top of page
Writer's pictureCromwell Witch

A Note From the Beyond

This year was supposed to be different. This year was supposed to mark my return to indulging in my Halloween passions online again. I had finished graduate school and thus had a wealth of time I hadn't had in years now at my disposal. But then I took a little vacation, broke my arm, and spent the bulk of this year convalescing from various physical and emotional scars. So the grand seasonal return I was hoping for, may be more aptly delayed to 2023. But the joy of this season is that it's real magic lies in its followers. We are the Autumn People and regardless of what the calendar or the dreaded thermometer says, we keep Autumn as we keep ourselves. So I suppose we can say "I'm back" if you like, or we can hold off on labeling this until I'm in a place where I'm popping out regularly scheduled content again. But for now I just want to say a simple "Hello" and wish you a pleasant Halloween and fall season.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page