top of page
Writer's pictureCromwell Witch

Happy Halfoween!

Surprise trick or treaters! I'm celebrating Halfoween 2023 by returning to the interwebs officially. While I desperately wanted to bring back my YouTube channel, I have to accept that my current life just doesn't align well with the work YouTube requires. But never one to let trivial details keep me from obsessing about Halloween, I've decided to give this blog a real chance. We had a couple posts waaaay back in 2020, but I think we can agree that was a strange and unusual time for us all.

I've been Halloweening on the internet for many a year now, but with the ebbs and flows of life it's never been consistent in any real way. I'm hoping I can create a sustainable way of sharing my love of the holiday with you all right here on this blog. Of course, I'll always be over on Instagram! That's where we all met, where we chat, and where I spend way too much time browsing through amazing spooky shops. But this blog will give us a chance to do deeper dives on topics, share resources, and indulge in every facet of the Halloween world we love so much. So I do hope you'll stick around, become a trick or treater like the rest of us biding our time til October breezes come barreling through the trees welcoming us home.


Til then,

Happy Trick or Treating!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page